Your favorite posts are saved to your browser's cookies. If you clear cookies, your favorite posts will get deleted.
You can access your favourite ad listings here. Just click on “Add to Favourite” link on any ad listing to save it here for viewing the ad later. Once you click on “Remove from Favourites”, the ad is immediately removed from this page. Clicking on “Clear Favourites” will remove all ad listings from this page.